Key Dates

Event

 

Date

Opening date for Initial Submissions

        

Monday 10 March, 2017, 9:00am

Closing date for initial Submissions

 

Thursday 13 April, 2017, 4:00pm

Artists Notified of Invited Works

 

Wednesday 21 April, 2017

Delivery of Works

 

Saturday 13 May, 2017, 8:00am - 2:00pm

Sunday 14 May, 2017, 9:00am - 11:00am

Opening night

 

Friday 19 May, 7:00 pm

Show Opening Dates and Times 

 

Saturday 20 May | 11:00am - 5:00pm 
Sunday 21 May | 11:00am - 5:00pm 
Monday 22 May | 10:00am - 7:00pm 
Tuesday 23 May | 10:00am - 7:00pm 
Wednesday 24 May | 10:00am - 7:00pm 
Thursday 25 May | 10:00am - 7:00pm 
Friday 26 May | 10:00am - 7:00pm 
Saturday 27 May | 11:00am - 5:00pm 
Sunday 28 May | 11:00am - 2:30pm

Collection of Works

 

Sunday 28 May, 3:00pm to 7:00pm

Surnames starting with A- K, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Surnames starting with L-Z, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Collection at same location as Delivery

Finalisation of Payments to Artists

 

Friday 9 June, 2017

PLEASE TAKE NOTE OF DATES AND TIMES FOR DELIVERY AND COLLECTION OF WORKS, AS THESE WILL BE STRICTLY APPLIED.